LOUISIANA ASSOCIATION OF SELF INSURED EMPLOYERS

P: 225.338.0705 F: 225.383.6414

SEMINAR & EVENTS

CERTIFIED WORKERS' COMPENSATION PROFESSIONAL PROGRAM | SESSION ONE | 35 hours will be applied for L&H, P&C, CLE, Adjuster, CWCP, & CMSP

The Bankers' Center | Baton Rouge, LA | May 14-18, 2018 Monday, May 14 | Module I – Principles of Workers’ Compensation Tuesday & Wednesday, May 15 & 16 | Module II – Workers’ Compensation Case Management Thursday, May 17 | Module III – Workers’ Compensation Medical Friday, May 18 | Module IV – Workers’ Compensation Loss Prevention & Safety Management

CE SEMINARS | 6 Hours will be applied for L&H, P&C, CLE, Adjuster, CWCP, & CMSP

Burgess Seminar | Monday, April 16, 2018 Self-Insured Healthcare Seminar | Wednesday, May 23, 2018 LASIE Open Forum | Wednesday, July 11

CERTIFIED MEDICARE SECONDARY PAYER PROFESSIONAL CMSP PROGRAM | 35 hours will be applied for L&H, P&C, CLE, Adjuster, CWCP, CMSP & CCMC

Monday- Wednesday | New Orleans, LA | June 25-27, 2018 Monday-Wednesday | Baltimore, MD | October 1-3, 2018

CERTIFIED WORKERS' COMPENSATION PROFESSIONAL PROGRAM | SESSION TWO | 35 hours will be applied for L&H, P&C, CLE, Adjuster, CWCP, & CMSP

The Bankers' Center | Baton Rouge, LA Monday, July 15 | Module I – Principles of Workers’ Compensation Monday & Tuesday, August 13 & 14 | Module II – Workers’ Compensation Case Management Monday, September 17 | Module III – Workers’ Compensation Medical Monday, October 15 | Module IV – Workers’ Compensation Loss Prevention & Safety Management

27TH ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING & WORKERS' COMPENSATION CONFERENCE

Golden Nugget | Lake Charles, LA November 7-9, 2018

FOLLOW US

COPYRIGHT 2018 | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | LASIE.ORG